Welcome All!

Welcome to my new blog.
If you are already a friend, welcome!
If you are a new friend, welcome!
If you are already family, welcome!

New family is also welcome…although I don’t think they are able to use technology yet.  Its only a matter of time though.  How soon do babies start using computers now?  9 months?

I have had a blog before, and if you are coming here from my final post there, you know that. I like blogging because I am not always very articulate when people ask me a question in real life, especially if its about one of my choices that is deemed “different”. But I’m not here to rant, I just find myself more eloquent after being able to think. Plus, at the end of a long day, sometimes you just want to talk write about it. If you want to follow us along, please do! If you want to know more about us, before we get going, take a peak at the “About Us” tab, above.

2 thoughts on “Welcome All!

Leave a Reply

