Sad Kitty

20111208-201314.jpg

I had a post all planned for tonight, but I’m just not feeling up to sitting in front of the computer. My little furry blonde guy, who I somewhat serendipitously posted a picture of for yesterday’s Wordless Wednesday, is having surgery on his boy parts right now.

He has had a urinary blockage before, so this isn’t a huge surprise, but I guess I hoped I could help him enough so that he wouldn’t need a pu surgery.

When I am stressed, and sad, I turn to things to occupy my mind. Tonight, I set to starting one of my Christmas gifts.

20111208-201039.jpg

Hopefully I will get an update on Ivan soon. In the meantime, I’ll be knitting.

2 thoughts on “Sad Kitty

  1. Pingback: Blogdentity | Oats and Beans and Baby Grow

Leave a Reply

